

LAZER SHIMANO Junior Male League 2023-24 Best 10 from 12 rounds R12 WM Regional Champs Wolverhampton Whlrs (ave points) С R7 Halesowen A&CC R2 Mid Shropshire Whlrs R8 Malvern Cycle Sport R1Redditch R&P/Warwick LR **R5 Dynamic Rides Pulse Events** Beacon RCC S Stratford CC R6 Worcester S Johns CC С R9 Newort Shropshire Solihull (Total R10 R11 R3 R4 Position Name No Category Gender Club IBX Points Newport Shropshire CC Ethan Campbell JunM Male Yes Solihull CC No Max Saunders JunM Male Stratford CC David Poole JunM Male No Solihull CC Patrick Neely JunM Male Yes Oliver Meentzen-Alldritt Wolverhampton Wheelers No JunM Male Sam Brownsword JunM Male Solihull CC No Wrekinsport CC No Ben Southgate JunM Male Jonathan Riley Yes JunM Male Tom Hyde Male Newport Shropshire CC No JunM Friedrich Schneider JunM Male Solihull CC Yes Newport Shropshire CC Tom Jackson Yes JunM Male Alex Hart Male Mid Shropshire Wheelers No JunM Ryan Oldfield JunM Male Cystic Fibrosis Race No Euan White JunM Male Chase Racing No Benjamin Hancock JunM Male Yes Spencer Corder Male Rotor Race Team No JunM Dillon Air JunM Male Ilkeston Cycling Club No Thomas Woolf Male Matlock CC No JunM Lewis Tinslev JunM Male BCC race Team No Samuel Greenwell JunM Male Solihull CC No Oscar Martin JunM Male Rotor Race Team No